Orazio's

Orazio's

Elle fashion show

2016. április 17. - Orazios

img_5801_1.JPG

Yesterday was a very exciting day to me. I have seen the latest trends from Hungarian and international designers. It was my first time attending a fashion show, therefore I spent some time putting together my outfit before the event.

I grabbed a pair of navy blue pants, shoes and turtleneck. I stole my fathers' leather belt and I have ordered two glasses from ZeroUV and a coat from H&M webshop. I got a deal on the coat for half-price and all arrived on time, so I was satisfied with the service.

The show and the location was excelent (Várkert Bazár, Budapest)  several brands appeared with their (stand). My personal favourite was Komono. The brands' name means "small things" in Japanese and they produce exclusive watches and shades for affordable price. There were numerous fashion shows like: Enihorn, Musette, Paolo Ericco, Valentine Gauthier, Elementy wear. From the catwalk I should highlight 'Nude By Nubu'. It is the sub-brand of Nubu giving simple valuable and affordable pieces revising Nubu studio. Their pieces are for those who like to express themselves with contemporary and plain clothes.

The day was quite long but overall It was a very nice experience sitting in the first row and watching those design brands who I look up to.

img_5829_1_1.JPG

img_5806_1_3.JPG

img_5809_1.JPG

img_5754_1.JPG

 

 

img_5794.JPG

img_5759.JPG

img_6060_1.JPG

img_6071.JPG

img_6040_1.JPG

img_5934.JPG

Pants Zara / Coat H&M Studio SS16 / Turtleneck H&M / Shoes Adidas Stan Smith / Bag Táska 

/Shades ZeroUv

Photos by: @r_viki

Orazio

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://orazios.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr948635230

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása