Orazio's

Orazio's

Táska

2016. április 14. - Orazios


_dsc5261.jpg

My aim with this blog is to support Hungarian designers and motivate people to buy "made in Hungary" labelled quality products. Even if these products are more expensive,  believe me, they give value for your money. They are made of the best materials. I know their price is high but that's because they are not produced in big quantities.

After following up some ambitious Hungarian designers who launched brands like: Use Unused, Zsigmond Dora, Kele clothing, Lauranna, Kata Szegedi. I found  Táska. It was love at first sight.

I wanted to refresh my wardrobe with something special and unique and the way Táska plays with materials and colours grabbed my look. The robust leather with gentle marble pattern, black ropes ending with copper rings... absolutely got me. I saved up some money and... I bought them and took them home. Im really satisfied with my leather gymbag. It's the best companion either on trips or in the city.

Check Füzet as well, as these two brands are run by two friends.

_dsc5252.jpg

_dsc5242.jpg

_dsc5236-2.jpg

_dsc5263.jpg

_dsc5272.jpg

Shoes: Adidas Bag: Ta.ska Turtleneck: H&M Pants: H&M

 

Photos: @captaindori

Orazio

https://www.instagram.com/orazioscelsa/

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://orazios.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr958623632

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása